The Feaver’s New Album Getting Closer

Great news Feaver fans!

Dylan announced via Twitter that The Feaver finished the recording process for their new album this week.

@dylanminnette: Pretty much finished up our last steps of the recording process for our EP yesterday! Once it’s mixed and mastered, it’ll be yours!

He’s snapped a couple shots from the studio along the way.


The Feaver also includes Braeden Lemasters, Zack Mendenhall, and Cole Preston.

Just another step closer to adding The Feaver’s album to your collection! Are you excited to hear their new music?

The Feaver Plays The Troubadour

Dylan Minnette and the rest of The Feaver played the legendary Troubadour club in West Hollywood on January 10, 2012. The event was presented by 987 FM and also featured special guest DJ Momsjeans AKA Danny Masterson and Dead Sara.




1. In The City That Never Sleeps
2. Rhythm Song (The Strokes cover)
3. Twenty Seven
4. What Goes On At Night
5. Active Max
6. The Formula
7. Many, Many Times
8. Old School Man

Dylan later tweeted about the event:

“Had an amazing time playing at @theTroubadour tonight with The Feaver! A night we will never forget.”