The Feaver: New Music “27”


Check out this new song/video (self recorded and produced) from The Feaver! The song is called “27” – Check it out!

“We put this video together just for you guys, hope you like it! Music video/song recorded in-home and filmed entirely by The Feaver with the help of our Feaver “family.

Special thanks to Matt Angel, Daniela Bobadilla, Logan Miller, and Zoe Mirkovich! This video would not have been possible without them!” – The Feaver

Zack Mendenhall – Bass
Braeden Lemasters – Vocals/lead guitar
Dylan Minnette – Vocals/Rhythm guitar
Cole Preston – Drums


Vote for The Feaver – School Jam USA

The Feaver is a four piece rock band that formed in the latter part of 2009. The band consists of : Braeden Lemasters,15 – Vocals, lead guitar — Dylan Minnette,14 – Vocals, rhythm guitar — Zack Mendenhall,16 – Bass — Cole Preston,15 – Drums. Each member is proficient at many instruments and they have over 100 original songs written. The band recently won the 2010, 98.7 RockStar contest which was held in Los Angeles, CA. The Feaver has performed at many top venues in Southern California. They include: The Roxy, The Whiskey, The Key Club, The Cat Club, The Canyon Club and City Walk at Universal Studios. They are currently mixing their first 5 song EP which should be completed soon. You can currently hear the bands original song “Bleeding Man” in the season 2 promo for the Haunting Hour TV series on the HUB Network. Dylan and Braeden are also movie and television actors and have appeared in such productions as: Easy A, Let Me In, The Stepfather,Saving Grace,Men of a Certain Age and Awake.


Vote here: